top of page

Vinyl Soundtrack


Track listing    

  • Side one    

1    "Danger Zone"

2    "Mighty Wings"

3    "Playing with the Boys"

4    "Lead Me On"

5    "Take My Breath Away"


  • Side two    

1    "Hot Summer Nights"

2    "Heaven in Your Eyes"

3    "Through the Fire"

4    "Destination Unknown"

5    "Top Gun Anthem"


Our items are sourced from various markets and private sellers. All our items are held in stock and are shipped within 1-2 Days. 

We grade our items for sale from MINT - Grade C : 

MINT = Perfect, Possibly unread or unused, No Creasing, fading, or foxing. (it is very rare to find a MINT retro item!).

Grade A = Almost perfect, but obviously used read. May have slight spine wear or small defects. 

Grade B = Shall we say "Well Loved"... Some spine wear, foxing, and edge wear. Maybe even a name written inside or an old price sticker. Most of the items we find are Grade B.

Grade C = Slightly more "loved", possible loose pages, but still complete enough to display or collect. We would not normally sell a Grade C Item unless it is collectible in its own right


Listing titles include the date the item was first released, and may not be the specific issue / print / manufacturing date of the item for sale. 

For details regarding condition, specific issue / print dates, or any other questions, please contact us prior to purchase

Top Gun - Soundtrack - 1986 - Vinyl

Out of Stock
    bottom of page